Opiniones

Angelina Mukherjee
Angelina Mukherjee
14:18 23 Feb 20
Shari is amazing! I went for deep tissue massages during my pregnancy whilst suffering from a lot of nerve pain and nothing helped. I wasn't sure if the massages could alleviate the pain at first but she outdid my expectations every time! She is also an extremely lovely and kind person. A gem of a find in Belfast!
Mary Ward
Mary Ward
19:50 20 Feb 20
Really recommend Sheri at Belfast physio, absolutely love coming here for my massage, so professional,and excellent service. Great knowledge and very understanding.
Maria Montero Reig
Maria Montero Reig
07:40 28 Jan 20
Professional treatment, staff polite and helpful. Shari has a wide knowlegde and was lovely 100%recommended.
AH17293 .
AH17293 .
09:09 21 Sep 19
I had an amazing massage with Shari this morning. She is very friendly and welcoming, which just adds to the experience. The massage itself is very thorough and she worked through my problematic areas. Shari even showed me an excellent stretch afterwards to help improve my mobility. Fantastic service all round and I will definitely be back asap.
Enrique Aparicio Castellanos
Enrique Aparicio Castellanos
19:23 12 Feb 18
Shari is very professional and I am really happy to had been here. 100% recomendable
Stewart Harper
Stewart Harper
20:18 31 Jan 18
Shari is amazing! I went to shari about 4 weeks ago with a serious knot in my left shoulder (main issue, causing serious pain and tension headaches) After 4 weeks I feel great! Shari was able to find other trigger points in my back that needed treatment that may have been aiding the initial knot. Shari also gave me a stretching plan to work on through the week to help with my issue, this has amazed me as I was never able to touch my toes! But now....... No problem! Shari's treatments are very reasonably priced for the work she puts in as well as being able to talk with her confidently, at the same time having a bit of banter! I also think a nice touch is shari letting me choose the tone of the music, many places would make u lay and listen to what "must" be played to set the relaxing mood but with shari.... We will stick to Bryan Adams 😉😁 Deffo will and already have done recommend shari to anyone who is feeling tense or has muscle pain!
Ver todos los comentarios
Belfast Physio and Massage
5.0
Based on 67 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kerrie Hughes
Kerrie Hughes
2020-03-03T12:09:27+0000
Brilliant glutes and legs feel like new
Maria Alegría
Maria Alegría
2020-01-28T07:42:44+0000
Professional treatment, staff polite and helpful. Shari has a wide knowlegde and was lovely 100%recommended
Marisa Russell
Marisa Russell
2020-01-20T11:48:12+0000
I have been going to shari from September for back pain i felt relief straight away.diffently the best in the business... have already recommended family and friendsread more
Brian Carr
Brian Carr
2020-01-03T10:04:30+0000
I had a great Sports Massage with Shari that helped with ongoing back pain I’ve been having. Shari also provided some... good advice in relation to stretches that can help with the issue. Would definitely recommend!read more
George Logronio
George Logronio
2019-11-17T18:28:45+0000
Kamil did a really good job on my back. I felt better and looser after my massage. I will be going back for more and... would recommend him to my friends. Thank you.read more
Nicky McMullan
Nicky McMullan
2019-11-10T20:28:49+0000
my husband had booked me in with belfast physio an massage. I didn't have a clue what I was getting myself into as iv... been to many sports massage before an it didn't help my shoulders or back any I came out of this place like a new woman. I even rebooked again it was than good!! see you on Wednesday again 🙂read more
Kathryn Kennedy
Kathryn Kennedy
2019-10-15T19:57:57+0000
I suffer from chronic back pain and the muscles are very tight. Had a deep massage On my back with Kamil which has... really helped loosen the muscles up. Will definitely be back.read more
Phoebe Lewis
Phoebe Lewis
2019-10-14T18:36:07+0000
I booked three sessions - marathon sports massage. I’ve had one with Kamil & really enjoyed it. Kamil spent time... explaining how he was massaging/stretching the muscles. The muscles in one one leg are tighter than the other. I feel a new person & am looking forward to session 2 next week. Thanks Kamil.read more
Philip McAllister
Philip McAllister
2019-10-07T18:59:02+0000
Anytime I get a massage from Shari I feel the benefits immediately. She has a vast knowledge of the human body and I... would highly recommend her. I travel 40 miles for an appointment to see her as I know that she will sort my problems out. Don’t waste your time and money on anyone else who only does half a job!!read more
Heather Armstrong
Heather Armstrong
2019-10-07T14:24:53+0000
Fabulous sports massage - really worked on my tight & painful muscles. So good that l immediately booked my husband a... sports massage as well!read more
Norma Ferguson
Norma Ferguson
2019-09-19T16:42:17+0000
I bought the Groupon deal thinking ah probably be alright but it was absolutely excellent sports massage! I will... definitely be back, nice music and rooms take the edge off the pain lol 🙏😀read more
Jade Patton
Jade Patton
2019-08-31T12:46:48+0000
Got a pregnancy massage today and it was great, will definitely be back! 🙌
Collette Mc Guinness Collins
Collette Mc Guinness Collins
2019-08-21T20:19:13+0000
I had a few physio style massages with Shari, I would definitely recommend this place, Shari is just lovely and puts... you at ease.read more
Crooks David
Crooks David
2019-08-21T17:26:06+0000
I have had massages before and ask for deep muscle but always came away not very satisfied however, today I attended... the Belfast Physio and massage and it was great. Kamil did a great massage. Nice attitude and personality. I definitely will go again.read more
Margaret Momo Mcfarland
Margaret Momo Mcfarland
2019-08-17T16:19:32+0000
Amazing all round. I had a physio style massage from shari and it was great. Highly recommended. Will be back very soon
Kiera Ann Marie Phillips
Kiera Ann Marie Phillips
2019-07-19T19:12:03+0000
I loved my deep tissue, aromatherapy massage by Hannah. The best 60minutes spent on ME. Roll on my next session! 🙏
Sandra Craig
Sandra Craig
2019-04-23T21:18:00+0000
I was in so much pain today when I contacted Shari and she was so helpful and fitted me in at short notice, such a good... session and massage - I feel so much better after just one visit, will definitely be booking in again 😀read more
Ryan K Bell
Ryan K Bell
2019-03-29T23:12:36+0000
Had a physio style massage to address alot of tightness in my back, shoulders and neck. Shari was ever so welcoming,... carried out a detailed examination and got to work, finding and addressing lots of other tightness that was linked to the problem area! 90min massage which is one of the best ive had to date and I swear I could start to feel the benefits immediately. already looking forward to the next one! Thanks again Shari!read more
Angela Morgan
Angela Morgan
2019-01-30T18:49:29+0000
Excellent physio massage, highly recommend.
July Marcela Moreno Gomez
July Marcela Moreno Gomez
2019-01-16T11:12:58+0000
Shari did a really great and professional massage in my back on my neck after a pain I had had for lots of days. I... definitly would recommend Belfast Physio and Massage!!!read more
Anita Allen
Anita Allen
2019-01-13T16:22:53+0000
I had a 90 minute full body massage with Shari and what a difference she’s made already. Shari explained everything... to me throughout the treatment and offered lots of advice. I’ll definitely return. Thank youread more
Susan Curran
Susan Curran
2018-12-22T12:15:03+0000
For the most accurate whole, body assessment, and yoga experiance, i would go nowhere else. Shari is amazingly... professional, knowledgeable and encouraging. I'm feeling muscles i forgot i had! Can't wait to go backread more
Andrew Kelly
Andrew Kelly
2018-11-28T22:23:24+0000
This was the best sports massage I have ever received. In addition, it was also the best value for money. Ms Chavez... is very friendly, knowedgable and professional. I would highly recommend her services to all.read more
Craig Howie
Craig Howie
2018-10-16T12:11:09+0000
I injured my back while golfing and Shari did a great job in helping me to recover! She was very kind and welcoming.... After treatment, she provided me with a number of stretches and activities to help speed up recovery and prevent future injuries from occurring, and also kept in touch with me after treatment to help aid my recovery further. I would definitely recommend!read more
Lisa O Halloran
Lisa O Halloran
2018-09-10T13:38:26+0000
Amazing treatment today can't thank enough I feel 100%. great sevice
Rowen Smart
Rowen Smart
2018-08-15T06:21:24+0000
5 STARSshari gave me an incredible sports massage. My back and shoulders have been seriously tight after working. I... told shari specifically where i was in most discomfort and was given such dedicated and incredible service. I have never had a massage that treated all the pressure points in my back and covered my whole back. Shari was so dedicated and gave all her effort and the difference i feel is incomparable and i will begin yoga therapy with her. I cannot recommend shari enough as I have already got my mum and friends appointments with shari. Shari gets 5* from me outstanding service and amazing physiotherapist.read more
Thomas Woods
Thomas Woods
2018-08-13T21:20:18+0000
Niall had a massage last week.He was complaining about a sore leg.After the treatment, no pain, great result.🤗
Sinead Forde
Sinead Forde
2018-07-31T12:06:18+0000
Great service from Shari: I was training for my triathlon goals, until I had a fall and damaged 3 ligaments on my... ankle. Shari assessed it and helped me heal and recover. She was professional and precise. She taught me different stretch’s and exercises to do to help build strength again, and I’m happy to say that now I’m back to running injury free. Thanks Shari!read more
Abbie Branagh
Abbie Branagh
2018-06-21T06:38:27+0000
Amazing pregnancy massage. Shari really paid attention to the sore problem areas which helped so much.. really... recommend.read more
Lauren Morton
Lauren Morton
2018-06-07T10:12:02+0000
I went for a pregnancy massage over a week and a half ago and it was the best decision I could make. Carrying the extra... weight I had a point of really bad tension in my shoulder blade that had me in pain, so i decided to book to get it sorted. Shari was amazing from the start, so welcoming, made me feel comfortable and listened to what I needed help with. Instantly after I could feel relief in my neck, shoulders and back and the point of tension is completely gone. I would 100% recommend this to any pregnant ladies in need of some relief :DThanks so much for being fab!!read more
Roisin Monaghan
Roisin Monaghan
2018-05-19T17:26:38+0000
I have been seeing Shari for regular Physio Yoga and sports massage. She is a wonderful instructor, knowledgeable and... encouraging with a confident but relaxed manner.My flexibility is increasing and I’m feeling so good that I make time to do the exercises she’s taught me.Keep it up Shari.read more
Thomas Ferguson
Thomas Ferguson
2018-05-17T09:57:12+0000
Great service, easy to book and good advice - as well as a wonderful sports massage. Reccomended highly.
Neil Dougan
Neil Dougan
2018-05-17T08:46:31+0000
Brought my son along you had a bit of muscle damage to his back from playing sport. Great service. Worked really hard... with him the full half hour session. Highly recommendread more
Beatriz Morales Rodero
Beatriz Morales Rodero
2018-04-25T21:05:18+0000
Very good. I have a muscular contracture in my back and after the first physio seasons I felt better
Rebecca Marno
Rebecca Marno
2018-03-01T15:47:08+0000
Best massage i ever had felt amazing afterwards and such lovely service! The girl was so so friendly and even showed me... some streches to do myself to help my back. Would 10/10 recommendread more
Philip Murphy
Philip Murphy
2018-02-28T15:03:29+0000
I was in a lot of back pain had been to doctor etc and given tablets etc but didn’t help booked here just to see if... it could help me well 3 weeks later iam great I could feel the difference while I was worked on i feel great but will continue to go and keep my back stress free and healthy thank you so much for ur helpread more
Gary Dougan
Gary Dougan
2018-02-12T23:32:53+0000
Shari is awesome. Had been suffering from bad back pain for a while and went to Belfast Physio and Massage to see if... they could help. All I can say is the 1 hr session was amazing and really helped. Would highly recommend Shari. I now know where to go if I have any future problems!read more
Xavi MQ
Xavi MQ
2018-02-10T19:25:59+0000
Shari s great � very professional Excellent service, got to work straight away with the knot in my neck, the... results were incredible, the pain was gone and I can move my neck.Many thanks you..read more
Lesley Anne Moore
Lesley Anne Moore
2018-02-06T11:17:25+0000
Alan Dawson
Alan Dawson
2018-01-23T13:29:52+0000
Shari is fantastic and had me training again in no time after suffering excruciating shin splints!!
Janis Woods
Janis Woods
2017-11-21T13:38:28+0000
Fantastic physio. Really knows her stuff. Was spot on with 1-2 pain afterwards. Really looking forward to next session
Tom Han
Tom Han
2017-08-09T12:07:50+0000
Catie Foroughi
Catie Foroughi
2017-02-17T18:39:27+0000
Shari is brilliant, it's great having a massage combined with physio expertise. She gets deep and releases, making a... change, and after my days of yoga and handstands it's perfect. Big thanks I highly recommend Shari, London is lucky to have her. My clients love her.read more
Nacho Fabado
Nacho Fabado
2017-02-16T13:15:40+0000
Alex Mitar
Alex Mitar
2016-10-24T20:39:08+0000
Abel Villalba
Abel Villalba
2016-10-22T18:44:53+0000
Roberto Morales Bayona
Roberto Morales Bayona
2016-10-07T05:18:31+0000
Carlos Javier Cartagena Pantigoso
Carlos Javier Cartagena Pantigoso
2016-10-07T04:53:53+0000
Javier Ramoles
Javier Ramoles
2016-10-06T21:22:47+0000
Fisioterapeuta 100% recomendable. Sufría de una contractura en la zona cervical que me dificultaba la movilidad. Luego... conocí a Shari y con su tratamiento estoy mucho mejor y reconfortado, además me ha dejado un instructivo de ejercicios y posturas que debo realizar. Es muy profesional y amable. Muchas gracias Shari.read more
Karen Samanez
Karen Samanez
2016-10-05T23:00:51+0000
Ricardo Moreno Cutipa
Ricardo Moreno Cutipa
2016-10-05T04:59:58+0000
El mejor lugar si uno está buscando un buen masaje Physio-massage excelente trabajo que realizan, Sin duda cuenta con... un equipo más que profesional, . Estoy muy feliz y satisfecho de los tratamientos que he recibido.Tienen todos tipos de masajes y siempre se preocupan por ofrecerle el masaje correcto a la persona correcta.Los precios son super accesibles. GRacias Phisio-massage.read more
Denis Mac Giolla Chomhaill
Denis Mac Giolla Chomhaill
2016-10-04T22:44:06+0000
Extremely professional service . After having issues with my neck over the last few years a friend recommended Shari to... me . Couldn't have happier with the results and would happily pass on the same recommendation to anyone else .read more
Marisa Guedes
Marisa Guedes
2016-10-04T22:15:42+0000
José Luis Cuba Pérez
José Luis Cuba Pérez
2016-10-04T21:59:47+0000
Excelente trabajo, buena atención, libre de estrés gracias por el tratamiento.
Daniela Vela Martínez
Daniela Vela Martínez
2016-10-04T21:51:39+0000
La verdad me gustó mucho que me atendiera Shari, fue con un problema de lumbalgia y en cosa de 1 hora estaba sana, ... así que os recomiendo que vayáis con ella, es muy buena y económicoread more
Dominic Marrone
Dominic Marrone
2016-10-04T21:43:59+0000
Dámaris Fontanet Mayoral
Dámaris Fontanet Mayoral
2016-10-04T21:43:29+0000
Brian Vargas Gómez
Brian Vargas Gómez
2016-10-04T21:39:15+0000
Después de un dura rutina de fuerza en el gimnasio, sus masajes me descargaron el femoral,cuádriceps y soleo.... Recomendado 100% si estás empezando rutinas duras de gimnasio o cualquier tipo de persona también.read more
Juantxo Martínez
Juantxo Martínez
2016-05-26T22:06:30+0000
Simpatía y dulzura en el trato, implacable con las contracturas. Se está en buenas manos con ella.
Rosa Victoria Hidalgo Mera
Rosa Victoria Hidalgo Mera
2016-05-15T22:04:12+0000
Rosa Negra
Rosa Negra
2016-04-16T15:03:09+0000
Es muy profesional y relajante en el masaje de la espalda ya que su técnica y tacto de relajación a... desbloqueado los nudos formados en el trapecio; estoy muy contenta lo recomiendo no se lo pierdanread more
Wnesto R Silva
Wnesto R Silva
2016-04-09T19:23:57+0000
Una excelente profesional gracias por tu amabilidad y por tu buen trabajo seré un cliente fijo.
Iñaki Izu Herrero
Iñaki Izu Herrero
2016-04-07T02:04:13+0000
Almudena Anguita Cubillas
Almudena Anguita Cubillas
2016-04-05T13:39:45+0000
Fatma Cara
Fatma Cara
2016-01-12T22:57:59+0000
Yorrick Troman
Yorrick Troman
2015-12-18T15:19:31+0000
Fantástico! Shari me está quitando contracturas con eficiencia y atención. Muchas gracias
Next Reviews
Abrir chat
Powered by